3. 4. 2020

Meet the real drivers on the RaceTrack

You have unique oportunity to race against our Pro drivers

Tomas Enge

The first and only Czech driver to race in Formula 1. Having driven everything from Formula 3 and group N Rally cars, to GT1 and LMP1 cars. He will with his 30 years of racing experience, lead the Buggyra Zero Mileage GT team as well as pass his knowledge onto the rising star drivers from Buggyra Academy.


David Vrsecky

Started his racing carrier in 1998 after being discovered by Martin Koloc racing on simulators. He was announced newcomer of the year in 2002 and won two back to back ETRC drivers titles in 2008 and 2009. He also helped securing 4 manufacturers titles for Buggyra Racing in 2007-2009 and 2015. He has 5 truck speed record to his name and is 3 times Chinese truck Racing champion as well as India truck Racing champion. He is now chief designer for Buggyra Racing. Being part of Buggyra Zero Mileage GT team is true challenge for David.


Aliyyah Koloc

Young and talented rising star. In her age of 16 she has already driven in circuit racing and Dakar trucks and have tested with Micanek Motorsport powered by Buggyra ACCR team and their Lamborghini Huracan ST. In 2020 she is set to take a part in Spanish, French and later in the year European truck Racing championship as the youngest driver in its history. It is real honour for Aliyyah to be part of Buggyra Zero Mileage GT team and a chance for her to shine.



Yasmeen Koloc

Buggyra Academy student aiming to become a pro race driver one day. She is known as motorsport blogger and journalist.



Teo Calvet

The youngest ever driver in the world of professional truck racing. He is signed to be the team mate of legendary Adam Lacko in 2020. Téo is extremely talented and hard working professional expected to become the Champ of the future.

More articles

4. 10. 2020

Congratulations SouthCity winners!

SouthCity Long knows it's winners!

Read more
4. 10. 2020

Congratulations to winners of Round 7!

The Westhill International winners

Read more
16. 8. 2020

Round 6 winners!

Congratulations to the best of Blackwood

Read more